Posted by: Puddy Dunne | October 25, 2013

JAPAN 7.3 HAARP QUAKE – Agenda 21


Preliminary Earthquake Report
Magnitude 7.3
  • 25 Oct 2013 17:10:16 UTC
  • 26 Oct 2013 03:10:17 near epicenter
  • 25 Oct 2013 11:10:16 standard time in your timezone
Location 37.194N 144.663E
Depth 10 km

7.3 magnitude earthquake hits Japan near Fukushima

By Elizabeth Chuck, Staff Writer, NBC News

A 7.3-magnitude earthquake shook Japan on Saturday, the U.S. Geological Survey reported.

The quake was off the Fukushima region of Japan, 231 miles east off the island of Honshu.

It was 6.2 miles deep, officials said, and hit at 3:10 a.m. Saturday local time and was felt 300 miles away in Tokyo.

The Japan Meteorological Agency issued a “yellow” warning Saturday morning, meaning a small tsunami could reach the coast at Fukushima, site of the 2011 nuclear power plant disaster.

There were no immediate reports of damage from the temblor, which Japanese authorities classified as a magnitude 6.8, Reuters reported. No irregularities were reported at the Fukushima nuclear plant.

A yellow warning is issued when a tsunami is not expected to exceed three feet, significantly smaller than the tsunami that hit the energy plant in March 2011. Residents in the coastal region of Fukushima Prefecture were being advised to move to higher ground.

No warning for the rest of the Pacific was posted by the U.S. Tsunami Warning Center after the quake.


  1. Thank you for the news on this, Patrick! That was 3:00 a.m. our time, and the news has not mentioned it yet this morning. That is a significant size, an aftershock of the big one, and it will be interesting to see what this ties into. My friend’s house in the tidal plains of Fuji City, that I blessed yesterday, is still standing, thank goodness. Typhoon #27 is passing by now, much diminished, but it and #28 have given us tons of rain and there were a lot of evacuations last night in the outlying islands.

    The biggest worry is Fukushima. The earthquake probably had little impact (god knows–nobody else does, especially the feckless TEPCO), but the rains will exacerbate the leaks. My husband and I love sushi, but we are not going to eat fish at restaurants any longer (except for one or two items that were always clearly imported). Even prestigious hotel chains in Japan are falsifying their food sources. You cannot trust anybody here. We always knew that a big accident at a nuclear facility (and everyone’s biggest worry was the nuke about 100 miles southwest of us), it would force an unimaginable evacuation with devastating economic consequences. Now we know what really happens: the authorities fudge it and force people to either live with unacceptable radiation or deal with it using their own personal economic means. Many have been forced into dishonesty just to try to survive. And you know that’s going to be true everywhere a nuke accident happens. Japan is writing the playbook on meltdowns, just like it did for quantitative easing.

    Thank Goodness we are growing our own food! That is the only way you can get control over this. If Fukushima blows again, then we might have to relocate. Perhaps Indonesia.

    • I agree with your decision on the seafood. My time with Japanese cuisine in the 70’s addicted me to raw seafood. It was 1998 when I decided to eliminate the oysters, clams and sushi w/exception to Atlantic Tuna seared. I missed it much as I did milk which I gave up in 1983. It was curious that after that time I have had only one cold and one bought of the flu.

      I believe the enmod strategy is to distribute it to the northwest. It is similar in the Vortex the financial moves, climate events and the Dimona Triad nuclear agenda. Your geography is prime as you are I know, fully aware.

      • It sure does appear to be at the center of some kind of vortex.

        It’s so good that you could get control of your health, Patrick! There is nothing more valuable. I got mine under control, basically, when I found out about EMF bioeffects and started protecting myself. It is very likely that oceanic pollution that we consume with our fish exacerbates this (mercury, radionuclides, etc.). Getting sufficient sunshine also helps me. But if I am subjected to wi-fi, as often happens when we travel, I’m sick as a dog within a few days, and nothing helps it until I get away from the EMF. My husband has got far heavier of a mercury load than I, so that isn’t the whole story (though detoxing from mercury is critical to anyone with electrosensitivity and I’ve taken steps and benefited). I lived in Utah as a child, including southern Utah during nuclear bomb testing, with one instance at night that was close enough (100 miles or so) that it lit the world like day. I was a small child, too young to remember. I may have been injured by that, though I reckon most of the fallout went south of us (we were in Delta; the people in St. George really took it).

        • Are you both trying some niacin iodine or selenium?

          I have been much better since sheilding smart meter, dumping cell phone and avoiding Walmart Wifi.

          The recent chemtrailing has been heavy and the results indicate the enmod variety (high metal) I chopped wood with a particle mask yesterday.

          RX:Have an algae shake and call me in the morning.

  2. Ah! The Watchers: second major solar flare today. That probably does tie into the earthquake, and offers more evidence that HAARP would be capable of influencing seismic events.

  3. Reblogged this on Johnsono ne'Blog'as.

  4. Hi Patricia. really happy to see you and know you are ok. I heard Gordon Duff talking a few months ago on Mike Harris’ radio show about how they are involved with a group experimenting with controlling the weather. Then I heard him again just a few days ago saying to watch the typhoons headed for Japan because they were going to steer & diminish them using their tesla based tech to do so or at least try to do so.

    We all know what has happened, as you stated, with that created weather event.. Here’s an article Duff wrote on 10/24. Btw,, He was on the radio again last night claiming success. I don’t have the link on the show yet because it’s not up in the archives yet but he promised an article on it for
    Monday. Interesting. I have to say, I do not like fooling with the weather but at least in this case, Japan was spared. I don’t trust Duff because he “says too mucH”.. Why would they let him? OR then again, maybe the group he is involved with has their own powerful sword to wielld and they are on a more equal footing with the other contingent. It is after all, quite possible that is the case. Needles to say, the plot is thickening. Yep, WEATHER WARS are real.

    Weather Modification Tech Tested on Japan

    Chem-trails detected in attempt to restore typhoon. I have never written on Chem-trails or HAARP. As VT has become, perhaps, the major player in global information we have begun applying higher standards than the MSM does. However, we have solid information that this typhoon is NOT natural and that efforts are being made to use it against Japan.

    We stuck our necks out on this, letting the public know about efforts to dissipate the storm using highly classified tech. We are now seeing “pushback” from someone. The map below outlines the attack, where Chem-trails have been laid and how they are helping re-form the storm:


    (Earlier today) Latest: The operation still in process in spite of countermeasures

    region north of top arm dissipating

    +3 hours, region north of eye reduced asymmetically

    +2 hours, complete loss of symmetry

    13 hours into op, storm reduced to category 3

    Here’s the link to the article w/graphs etc:
    By Gordon Duff, Senior Editor


    Commencement 75% employement at 12:52 pm, 19:52 GMT
    (Late Yesterday) Project graphics below:

    Technology tested in the US over the last few years, a breakoff team from DARPA, will be testing its Tesla based technology on the typhoons currently threatening Japan. At best, damage and landfall will be limited.

    Hopes are that the storm can be broken up in under 48 hours. We will see.

    VT knows those involved. We wish them luck.

    Look for anomalous behavior of these storms that, over the next few hours, will be the subject of high energy experiments that had proven very successful on a smaller scale in the US.

    • Oh wow, this is fascinating, JG! It really was weird that this storm shrunk and weakened while stalled over a hot patch of ocean, while the other storm at the same latitude further east grew into a real monster with pressure down to 905 (hectoPascals, I think; average atmospheric pressure is about 1000). #27 (Fransisco) had pressure down to about 925 and decreasing. My husband thought it would go into the 800s. The only thing I could think of when it subsequently shrunk was that the other storm may have suppressed it, but they were quite far apart at the time, and the other storm should have been suppressed similarly (winds between them blowing opposite directions). I always seek a natural explanation first. A larger synoptic picture could show a pattern feeding #28, which would in turn suppress #27; OTOH, the meteorologists would have talked about that on TV. The lack of that would indicate they do not know, or they are not allowed to say.

      But from what we saw last year in Kansas, it is a cinch to use a HAARP to start up a storm, and someone may have been motivated to produce a particularly devastating one. (It could have occurred naturally too.) Whatever latent energy there was then appears to have been spent, because nothing new has been churned out east or west of Guam this week. I expect a few more typhoons this year, but with decreasing strength.

      I can also see that chem trails could have been of use in helping dissipate the storm. This has been the rationale behind chem trails. I think the poisoning aspect is mostly “let them eat cake,” and not the primary purpose. When the government has a classified research program, they cast anyone talking about that or any related science as a kook; then it becomes a poisonous topic, even when there are tons of physical evidence. Psyops in action. Your tax dollars at work. I’ll post something I found on that later, but gotta harvest the tomatillos and peppers before the frosts start.

      Interestingly, not a peep all yesterday about the 7.3 earthquake off Fukushima with a small tsunami. If we’d been up at 3:00 a.m., there would have been notices and a flashing little map of Japan with the tsunami warning for several hours.

    • No one is speculating on who initiated the typhoons, but when I told my husband, he said “China.” America wouldn’t care to clobber North Korea–they’re too useful for keeping Japan in line. China has trouble with all of its neighbors.

  5. Updated Information on Japan Weather Wars:

  6. Gordon Duff is saying he is involved? Yes he is , with DISINFO.

    Fukushima may be a catastrophe of 10[-1] or 10[19]. We dont know, do we. I believe Duff is a disinfo agent though working for soros.

    The facts offered are unknown and consider as half-truth and half-life.

    If the Agenda 21 depop/redistribution scenario syncs with your belief, then assume the Chemtrails will be used in the REAL IRRADIATION process.
    Assume that nano chemicals can be used. Radioactive to be precise.

    Imagine the X EVENT being a so-called death star, X or M goes or supernova galactic event. Assume the particle is Cs-134 or I-131 Caesium or Iodine. Half life of 3 days to 3 years.

    Assume the testing from Hiroshima to Fukushima as a beta bath, a test before launching the real bluebeam event and then unleashing the nuclear waste or gamma burst (if they have the ability??)
    Imagine the process of the event, the fear , the transition to DUMB bases, the chaos, the sickness and death and then in (X time) they re-emerge for a new world order.

    So if they intentionally diminished the storm while chemtrailing a radioactive iodine and then allow the rains to deliver the black death and as a sociopath, I’d say were attempting to diminish the cyclone because I am a hero, a GOD and your savior when in fact I am an agent of the illuminati and I want you sick, broke and ultimately dead.

    If they can punch holes in the ionosphere and ozone layer and fuck with the magnetic fields from the Arctic/Antarctic, then there are multiple ways of accomplishing this PERFECT DIALECTIC and triad. Bluebeam Supreme!!

    My opinion only but Duff is a punk.

    • I’ll add this and ask that you may want to connect the dots

      GREEN RUN (always loved that title)

      In the 2012 video game Call of Duty: Black Ops II, there is a “Zombies” mode map called Green Run, which is set at Hanford; the layout of the map is nearly identical to that of Hanford. It has a Bus Depot, a Diner, a Farm, a Power Station and a Town.

      Gordon Duff and Tom Clancy – A view to a kill. He may have pulled the trigger for all we know. Call of Duty. Yeah but to who?

    • Sorry, I didn’t even see that Gordon Duff was involved on the Vaticblog post, Puddy. I too believe he is Disinfo. so there ya go.

      Thanks for your comments.

      How’s your allergies? The environment, fall leaves, chemtrails, etc. is killing me since returning to home area…

      • I was calling him out on the talk radio Deb was commenting about. Not the Vatic / dutch info you deposited bra.

        Yes they chemtrailed heavy today and I was pulling logs doewn with Cody for firewood. I’m getting used to them and I’m still making my anti-chemtrail shake on those days.

        But the sinuses have been bad and the watery eyes still.

  7. Apparently, the earthquake was quite impressive, and it is very strange that the TV wouldn’t mention it. Here is what Tony Boys had to say about it and typhoons:

    Yes, I noticed:

    1) the strong earthquake at 02:11 the other morning! It was long and the vibrations were so similar to the 3/11 event that I was pretty scared and thinking “here we go again” but just as I thought it was going to hit big time it faded away, much to my relief – we were immediately out of bed and turning the tv on and so on as it was happening, so it was quite long – as on 3/11. Also (as above) the “tremors” were very short cycle – the same as I recall them on 3/11, not sure but maybe 15 hertz, so it was like being vigorously shaken in some machine.

    My first description of 3/11 was this:

    The room shook violently! It seemed to be vibrating violently at about five shakes a second and then at the same time shunting back and forth in an east-west direction about once a second. Books and CDs began to fall off shelves. It seemed to be going on for a very long time and gaining in intensity as it did. I was hanging on to my PC! I went into the adjoining room to see where my wife (Chisato) was. She was hanging onto the Buddhist altar and the TV! She was OK, so I went back to my room and made sure the PC didn’t fall off the desk. The electricity had already gone. The room was still shaking very violently. I began to wonder if the house was going to collapse. I was very, very frightened. After a few more minutes the shaking became less violent and eventually stopped. Five or six minutes in all, I think.

    So maybe I’m a bit off on the hertz for the shakes – might be close to 8-10 for both events, but in any case it “felt” the same to me in some way. I’m surprised you didn’t feel it in Fuji. It was really quite scary here.

    2) Typhoons

    Rick Wilcox sent me this on Oct 23

    and it is quite “interesting” and I thought “I have never seen two typhoons lining up to collide like this before!” (as they were last week, with a couple of tropical lows hanging around too) and thought there might be something to it, but he later sent me a message saying “Oh, it’s disinformation”. Fine. However, with all the talk of geoengineering (climate engineering??) going around it would seem at the same time that it is possible to create events on this scale, maybe. It’s certainly no surprise that some people would see deliberate attempts at provocation or threatening behaviour after all the stuff that was going around after 3/11. However, to be a credible threat/act of war presumably someone has to say to someone else “We have more of this if you’re a bad boy” and so the J govt must know about it. (The compliance behaviour we are seeing from the LDP suggests this is true, but we have no way of knowing for sure. Is this, partially, what the secrecy law is about? Come on, get serious, who has any secrets anyway if the NSA is tapping the cell phones of all the heads of state, ha, ha!!??

  8. Patrick, I’ve been trying to post a new article here, but cannot figure out how to do it. I’ve published before, and it was easy, but now I can’t seem to do it.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


