Posted by: jerseyg | April 15, 2013

Can’t get fooled again !

There’s an old saying in Tennessee — I know it’s in Texas, probably in Tennessee — that says, fool me once, shame on — shame on you. Fool me — you can’t get fooled again.”  George W Bush



YES, they were running a drill.  YES, they had bomb sniffing dogs at the start and finish lines.  YES, the authorities came over loudspeakers saying not to be alarmed that it is only a drill.

Oki Dokie… so let’s take this at face value.  IF it was just a drill and IF this wasn’t a false flag then I’d like to know what good Homeland Security and their bomb sniffing dogs are?  What good are all those cameras they use to watch us?  The tracking of our cell phones and computers?  The  BOMB SNIFFING DOGS WERE AT THE START AND FINISH LINE BEFORE THE BOMBING!   WTF?

FALSE FLAG EVENT? Ya Think?  BELOW THE TEXT IS THE ACTUAL VIDEO OF THE INTERVIEW( you’ll have to click the link…. wordpress is being nasty with video posts again)

University of Mobile’s Cross Country Coach, who was near the finish line of the Boston Marathon when a series of explosions went off, said he thought it was odd there were bomb sniffing dogs at the start and finish lines.   “They kept making announcements to the participants do not worry, it’s just a training exercise,” Coach Ali Stevenson told Local 15.
Stevenson said he saw law enforcement spotters on the roofs at the start of the race. He’s been in plenty of marathons in Chicago, D.C., Chicago, London and other major metropolitan areas but has never seen that level of security before.   “Evidently, I don’t believe they were just having a training exercise,” Stevenson said. “I think they must have had some sort of threat or suspicion called in.” Stevenson had just finished the marathon before the explosions. Stevenson said his wife had been sitting in one of the seating sections where an explosion went off, but thankfully she left her seat and was walking to meet up with him. “We are just so thankful right now,” Stevenson said.


  1. Nice job JG.

    From CNN


    Convenient video footage of the powder puffs by agent provacateurs who were ready on the mark for explosions. Footage shows no flying debris. Neither glass or other objects.

    This was powder bombs and maybe half stick tnt. More like ten M80’s in talcum powder. Completely bogus and staged.

    Even Barry looked bored to tears having to make a statement. He was really put out over it.

  2. Thanks for fixing the video link PD🙂 Yea, I thought the same thing watching BO. He did look bored and totally disinterested. Didn’t even try to look impassioned.

    A Saudi National is in custody at the hospital…. hmmmm… where they goin’ with that? THe creeps love the saudis…………

    Yea “powder puffs” is exactly what it looked like… like staging from a rock show ..I couldn’t bear to keep cnn on… are you keeping track of the “actors” they are parading in front of the cameras for the teevee viewers??

    • “A Saudi National is in custody at the hospital”

      That is a strange twist…the date is a set-up for “Homegrownies” and now this Saudi angle. Very curious, they must hate us for our freedoms…{grin}



      • I figure 3-6 has to connect the triad of Homegrown to Al-CIA-duh.

        The surprise to me was that he was not promoted as Syrian, Pakistani or Palestinian.

        Figure for more games like the Atlanta centenial park scam. Connect the terrorists Game, 9th Edition.

  3. You bet. The long haired black bearded dude and his girl/wife was obvious actors as the videographer who kept uttering OMG OMG OMG at nothing but powder.

    The phone eyewitness was making it up as she went regarding Blitzer asking what kind of injuries she saw. I was waitng for her to say I saw a ducky and a horsey but it never happened.

    Typical CIA Dulles and has the earmarks of Southern Poverty.

    • “I was waiting for her to say I saw a ducky and a horsey ”

      Hahahahaha…that would be really funny, I mean to see that in a video, {wooops} – especially played by some middle aged woman.

      You ought to write a script for a ‘False Flag Terror Comedy’…

      That would probably be more realistic than the lame theater they play as ‘TV News’ these days.


      • Willie, they have a saying in Indiana, I know in Missouri…..”Show Me The Fucking Mule Asshole”

        We’ll be fighting in the streets, with our children at our feet.

  4. Boston 4/15:

    MO, Opportunity, Cui Bono, Motive = False Flag Theater


  5. Well, our jobs just got a lot more dangerous.

  6. Interesting that Rob Dew’s brother-in-law was in the race and they pulled him out early. Should be some interesting stuff coming out there.

    But really, will anything be done? With all the evidence of all the other false-flags why should we suspect we’ll see anything but more of the same here?

    • I laugh at the agents onb infowars these days, from the STRAT^FOR chick to the DEW^meister. It would be nice to believe that Jones was unwittingly infiltrated but that’s just completely counter to the Jesuit-vatican evidence.

      just a matter of uping the truth spin formula a few points. Along with the plan to starve us and poison us is not just physically being manipulated but mentally from the prop-portals they are advancing the famine.

      Jones’ predictability and the obvious financial ‘Koch’ing he received with Statfor (aka Inspire) has aligned with his constant neglect of the Vatican, Black Pope, Zionist evidence, his failing to include the no deaths scenario and his movement to the right politically.

      I can hear the voice of Bill Cooper calling him a Liar in my sleep. He stole Coopers 911 warning and his constant “risking my life” meme is getting stale. If he is going to expose the real Mafia he has to stop kissing fredo and go fishing, sandy hooks and all.

      • Right on about ole AJ, Patrick. He also refuses to criticize Glen Beck because, as he said yesterday and I’m paraphrasing…if anything happens to infowars, he’s all we have left. WHAT?

        • I did not hear him say that Deb. What a statement!
          Frickin Jesuits are wrapped so tight in the Mormon-Vatican-Islam cult that the fake Joo Zionist Party is a minority.

          There is a serious issue to be addressed. Prophesy aside the papal loma tumor infecting USA Inc. and the world is getting extremely large and has turned malignant.

          Glen Beck, Jesuit turned Mormon is just a mere change of underwear. It still has the same compass/rule of freemasonry. Has coto really checked into Beck. He’s a quite interesting read. wiki has a good outline.

          • That WAS quite an interesting read PD. I’d like to know more about his mother and that man that went off in a boat and drowned… but they think his mother jumped…. holy crap.. sounds like a genuine mystery. Didn’t know Beck was a druggie and and alchoholic and that he said he was borderline sz….borderline…nope. Though he does seem more bi-polar. His strange past life explains a lot of that. Seems like he was groomed for the part he’s now playing.

      • Let me ask. As bad as Jones is, is he that bad?

        I understand the deception, but if we were to take it on a scale of 1 to 10, let’s say a Wolf Blitzer or Chris Mathews being the low-end, Jones might be an 7.

        I’ll take it.

        If just 50% of the numb-nuts out there knew half of what he’s saying, I’d be happy.

        • M, I still get a kick out of Alex. I have, however, been quite turned off by his right wing, republican rhetoric ever since the last campaign. He’s supposed to be against the left/right paradigm but have you noticed it’s all about the bad democrats now? He was practically stumping for Romney during the last election. AND Rand Paul is a slimey worm and his father threw his supporters under the bus while Rand threw his hat in the ring for Mitt. Why wasn’t Alex disowning them for that? I spit on both the political parties houses… or should I say THEIR house since they are one and the same with no real distinction. For some reason AJ has forgotten that’s what he used to preach too.

          Don’t even get me started on the whole Sandy Hook …lanza did it on drugs bullshit. I smell a big fat rat now and although he still presents good info it’s tainted with a bit of poison which we have to be careful to eat around to get to the good stuff.

          • Lanza if legit was in a body bag when he got to the elementary. Elementary!

      • Here’s a couple of pictures I did a few months ago wrt to AJ…

        …and the Oscar goes to:


        • Those are really good eow. He deserved not only an oscar for his Piers Morgan gig as the crazy conspiracy theorist but the award for the man who did the most damage to the truth movement in the least amount of time.

          It didn’t look to me like he was trying to convince the world that we are ruled by insane monsters. Instead he came off as a bug eyed lunatic himself. Which is EXACTLY HOW THEY WANTED HIM TO LOOK. Either he was stupid enough to fall into their trap or he set the trap for the rest of us. Which was it?

          I owe much of my eyes being opened to listening to AJ and watching his films. But in the past year or more I’ve felt as though he’s a pied piper leading us into the sea to drown. I’ve always been a free thinker and when I smell a rat I don’t make excuses for them. I don’t follow anyone exclusively but take everything with a grain of salt. I know Mr M is that way as are all of coto. There are lots out there with good information but there are bugs in the flour most offer us and we have to constantly sift them out to make the perfect cake of truth🙂

        • Love em EOW. I don’t think Jones is a consumate liar, I just think he’s corrupt and protected. It’s too tough to know the heart of men.

          • Agreed (heart of men)…

            Hmmm..just caught the breaking news on the explosion near Waco, TX…I wonder if they’ve kicked the femaX (link above) off a few hours early? …

  7. Its been quite a while since some fool put up to it, showed up with a tennis shoe “bomb”, or exploding underwear.

    Why NOW?

    The gun grab has been going as fast and hard as the cabal can push it, since Sandy Crook. We saw a a number of mass casualty events sold as “lone wolf extremist” events. And most if not all appeared logically to be the work of a “team”.

    This Marathon Bombing also looks like a “team” put it together and executed it.

    Ban Marathons! Or have marathon runners armed with Constitutional Carry privileges.

    As JG points out, all of the Presidents Men, Women, and Mutants, and their agencies and very expensive technologies cannot prevent or defend from terrorist attacks. More so, with False Flag attacks.

    What now Administrators? What pre-written unconstitutional “legislation” will you plop down as another solution that does nothing but reduce freedoms, and costs Americans an arm and a leg? We’ll soon see won’t we!

    A Saudi huh? Sure. Why not an Iraqi, an Afghani, or an Irani (lol)?

    • IMO, it’s all 3-9-6. They have adequately handled the mental angle. Too many FF with MK signatures. Too much pscho- coming out of the Holyrood. Overkill. Time to balance the scales back to raw terror. Up the Islamometer. Keep the Jew, Gentile, Muslim triune in tune.

      Also it easily translates to ultimate goal which is not guns, free speech or habeas corpus but full spectrum dominance to the absurd.

      New Flash: 4 inch bladed knives allowed on flight. While bladeless boxcutters with no handles are prohibited. Get the drift?

      No talcum powder but nano-thermite is okay. Welcome to the FLIP universe.

  8. “If sequester happens, it is going to badly damage the readiness of the United States of America. We have the most powerful military force on the face of the earth right now. It is important in terms of providing stability and peace in the world. If sequester goes into effect, and we have to do the kind of cuts that will go right at readiness, right at maintenance, right at training, we are going to weaken the United States. And make it much more difficult for us to respond to the crises in the world.”

    • I am going to deposit my posts/claims that foreign troops will be on US soil soon. The Rockefeller plan CFR endorsed model has been prepping.

      It’s not as simple as the Chinese being in Haiti, SA and Canada, but the foreign factor merely represented by the vodumbing, transitioned populace we have seen in anti-constitutional implants in our citizenry over the last sixty years.

      The “Fat Boy” is not an implosion but an explosion. The foreign troops and ‘gunwalking’ border security is to keep us IN (9)

      I like Rogues, Cul-de-Sac term for the systematic migrating of the sheeple to strategic points. A Force majeure et “cas fortuit” will ultimately become the desired event once initiated
      the majority will submit.

      The truth is so will many of us. We talk the good game but when the they come to coto at the bottom of the sack I will be the pit viper they were not expecting.

      • Despite the drop, the global total was still higher in real terms than the peak near the end of the cold war.

        • In NWO you shift the load to all points. China has kept the dollar alive and has kept the graph on par for the last twenty years. America went broke long before the Soviet fall. It didn’t take much thought to fund the junta with the richest and dumbest nation of the world.

          We were the model for post industrial debt based economy. 70 trillion is a low ball.

      • I wish you well and envy your position.

        I will be the Canary in the coalmine.

        It’s okay. I’d like to have it some other way, but what the hell? Let’s just say I’m willing to pay for my sins.

        As “Cool-Hand Luke would say; “Is that your answer old-man?”

        • There’s not much mystery left under the chemtrails Michael. Time to find some higher ground? I think that may be in the travel plans for many of us before too long.

          Long knives and long nights are in the future for so many. I’m okay with it too.

  9. i’m sick of this shit. didn’t we already see this movie?

    • Hi Pete.

      Wasn’t it Titanic, Tora,Tora, Tora, Tonkin, Tea-Party? Atlanta Records 1996 (c)

  10. Hmmph.. Tax the Patriots Day. A clear message.
    Wonder what Mayday will bring us this time. :/

  11. The Inherent Autonomy of the individual.
    “Man is condemned to be free; because once thrown into the world,
    he is responsible for everything he does.” – Jean-Paul Sartre

    “Do not blame Caesar, blame the people of Rome who have so enthusiastically acclaimed and adored him and rejoiced in their loss of freedom and danced in his path and given him triumphal processions. Blame the people who hail him when he speaks in the Forum of the new wonderful good society which shall now be Rome’s, interpreted to mean more money, more ease, more security, and more living fatly at the expense of the industrious.” ~Marcus Tullius Cicero

    The threat of liberty challenges the dictates of the established order.


  12. Ok, now CNN is downplaying the Saudi National who turns out to be a woman doctor on visa here. HOMEGROWN terrorism is now taking the lead !!

    • hello j,
      you’re right on,as usual.
      I don’t care for the prospect of our current situation becomming the norm for the rest of my “natural” life. after 45 years walkin the walk i believed that i would be a part of our emancipation, more than just a ‘witness’ but a part of a succesful movement. life can be somewhat fair since it’a becomming a lot of energy to be unfair. There’s the lies, the silence, the politics, the loss of life,so-called ‘collateral damage, the cost of deception; death, on and……………that is a lot og negative energy.
      instead, due to the unwillingness of a small percentageof the amerikan people to make some minor adjustments to your business practices, change some habits.
      i’ve been sometimes snaffued because of my simple ‘don’t shop at walmart’ but as was cited in this thread that 3% could cripple the establishment, just adjusting their business decisions to direct money into their own pockets and buying only necceties and investments such as gold, silver, ammunition, etc. rather than giving it back to the enemy. we’re financing our own demise and they’re happier than pigs in shit because they can acquire cheep electronics from china.
      i’m at a point in my life where my mortality is in plain view. I intend to continue life as i have and become a spectator. i can’t invite jeopardy on my wife.
      deb, great observations,as usual. coto is the tit of valuable information.
      glad you guys and women are here.

      • Peter,

        Glad to know you’re still here reading…

        I avoid Walmart like the plague as well. In fact I avoid shopping at all except for necessities like food….and cigarettes {grin}.

        Even as a child I was thinking.
        I was thinking, ‘hey, I didn’t volunteer for this – I never agreed to any of these rules – I never said I would go along with any of this shit…

        I remember my mom showing me my birth certificate when I was real little. It had my footprints stamped with ink in little oblong boxes. I thought to myself…”they did that…I didn’t do that, they did…” a part of me was absolutely enraged by this. I didn’t say anything about it…I just thought about it. Huh, obviously I still think about it.

        Authority is utter bullshit. I guess all of COTO is rather firm in this conclusion, no matter when in their lives this notion sunk in.


        • Thanks h,
          your mentality could be a replay of mine.
          when i was 12 yrs old Kennedy was shot. it utterly changed my world. i knew right then that there was something wrong. even a 12 yr old could see it. i too believed that if the government could break laws, so could i, afterall, i never signed a fukin thing agreeing to abide by their laws. it was never a matter of not breakin a law , it was do’ i agree with this law?’ or ‘don’t get caught’. i’ve lived my life this way. it was definitely not conducive to what amerikans call ‘having a “succesful” life but to me it was better than the alternative. i always wondered why others didn’t get it which pissed me off at their ignorance or fear.
          you’re right brother,, authority sucks. it pits police and military who are our neighbors, against civilians but then that is the plan, isn’t it?
          i’m frustrated, irritated and very tired. I don’t feel i can play this game any longer. i can no longer envision a ‘happy ending’ for the people who deserve it.
          how i feel any more about the ignorant sheep who refuse to so much as acknowledge the problem is fuck them, they’ll get what they deserve. they wrap their heads around ‘issues’ such as global warming…. great. the slaves will get to breathe ‘free’ air. “success”!
          I’ll always be here but i can’t always partake. when i get aggravated, chest pain is sure to follow.
          i love you guys, for who you are and respect you for your knowledge and intellects.i’m glad you’re here.
          I’ll be watchin you!!

      • Peter ! It’s so good to hear from you! I miss you and your brilliant commentary on things. So down to earth and to the point… an everyman’s view. I know you’ve decided to keep a low profile but I’d love to see you write more articles for COTO.

        Hope you will at least chime in here more often🙂

        • hi deb,
          i’m going to play it by ear. almost everything i do these days is decided by how i feel. since the surgery I have more chest pain and very high blood pressure. I hardly ever had chest pain and my blood pressure was always low (100/65) now, 200/115 is the norm and my chest hurts much of the time. sort of ghanged my priorities a bit.
          i too, miss you guys so i make an effort to partake but i don’t want to turn into a whiny bastard.
          i will make an effort to jump in with more articles.
          Thank’s jg,, your comments are greatly appreciated, especially in light of my feelings of uselessness in the past year.
          thanks to all of you guys,

          • Pete…you a whiny bastard? never! However, if your blood pressure is that high, stop reading shit like this and go out and plant some flowers or whatever you find relaxing and calming:)

          • Sorry to hear your health has been an issue Pete. I hope you are taking care of yourself. We do miss you here. I like to know whats happening in Central FL other than college shooting events.

    • Well it has been interesting that no one has come out and claimed responsibility.

      I guest they figure they don’t even need that anymore, so dumbed-down are the masses now.

      • I think they are gonna roll out their lone wolf looney any day now. OR maybe they are gonna keep him on the loose to step up the terror in the streets…hmmmmm..yea that could be it.

  13. Did anyone here catch this HUGE piece of bs? The last mile of the marathon was dedicated to the Sandy Hook kids and their families, some that were actually running in the race. Check it out..from the Newtown Patch: (who are the crappy screewriters that think up this lameass shit?)

    A team of Sandy Hook parents are reportedly safe following the explosions that have reportedly killed two and injured dozens at the Boston Marathon.

    The team included parent Laura Nowacki, whose daughter survived the Dec. 14 shooting. Before the race, Nowacki told WBUR “In the first 20 miles we’re honoring our 20 Sandy Hook first graders, and when we crest Heartbreak Hill and we’re coming back towards Boston, we run the final six for our six fallen educators who gave everything of themselves, including their lives, to protect our children.”

    NewtownSTRONG representative Scott Johnson told Patch he has been informed by Nowacki that the runners are safe. According to the marathon’s website, five other Newtown runners were participating in the race.

    The final mile of the Boston Marathon was dedicated to Newtown, and a 26-second moment of silence opened the event. Newtown families were reportedly in VIP stands near the site of the explosion, but uninjured in the blast, according to MSN.

    More updates as information becomes available.


    Boston Police are reporting 22 injured, two dead. A media briefing is scheduled for 4:30 at the Westin Hotel


    Boston EMS is setting up triage on Boylston, thousands of police and emergency personnel on scene. Anyone looking for a runner is being directed by Boston Police to go to Boston Common.

    WBZ-TV is reporting there was a fire at the John F. Kennedy Library just after the explosions. No word on if there is a connection to the explosions.


    Buildings in the area are being evacuated including the apartments at the Prudential. All businesses along Boylston Street are being evacuated and officials are urging everyone to avoid Copley Square.


    Folks in the explosion are being told to stay off their phones as they could trigger more bombs.

    The Fairmount Copley Plaza Hotel is currently in lockdown.


    Dozens of people were injured by two explosions near the Boston Marathon finish line. There are multiple reports of victims with missing limbs, bloodied heads and other extremely serious injuries. WBZ-4 reported at least a dozen victims with “grave injuries.”

    Massachusetts Emergency Management Agency confirms there were explosions but has not released any further details. Public Safety blogger Alert New England reported that all ambulances in the area were diverted to the scene.

    One eyewitness said she was right next to the Prudential Center when she said she heard two explosions

    “It was the loudest thing I’ve ever heard it stopped us in our tracks,” said Marathon spectator Jennifer Curro.

    • Yes I did Deb. But we know the process well now don’t we?
      What we don’t know is how many candles go out after one of these little vortexes. How many processors get fried after these frequency spikes.

      If we could only see it from NASA central like watching a slow blackout. We better take a course in mushroom identification so we can begin to know who we are talking to. I suppose Michael has the most experience as of late. Maybe he can staret giving us some of the more common fungi he finds standing in this bullshit.

  14. Love the header PD.

    Actually, I heard a woman newspeaker say this morning on CNN that the group named Pakistani Talibani” claimed they DIDN’T do it…. wtf?

    I think they throw the names out there …Saudi, Pakistani, homegrown terrorist to muddy the waters like they always do. Which does what? Keeps the fear up for ALL groups at the highest level. NO ONE IS SAFE FROM ANYONE! BE AFRAID BE VERY AFRAID!

    • is it me or is wordpress takin a dump?
      It takes mme 3 tries and lots of aggravation to leave a reply. is anyone else having this problem?

      • Pete, it’s not you it’s wordpress. It freezes, it won’t let me click the reply button… it’s been HORRENDOUS. I tried to post that link to those pix last night when I found them and it wouldn’t let me..

        • anytime somebody resonds to me i respond back,,common courtesy. also, this back and forth is what a thread relies on to keep it going and examine any thoughts which arise. i apologise to anyone whom i failed to respond to.
          it’s been mostly a futile effort in conducting the normal function of a blog.
          only thing i have left to say is it’s a pathetic company who signs an aggreement with another party, laying down the law, instituting rules with tremondous authority when they can’t even maintain their product. has anyone else had nothing but problems whether it be constanly having to login with lost passwords and, as now, not being able to leave replies..
          but then, i could be full of shit.

      • I posted the article on Boomers post. WordPress has been under spoofing DDoS and IP flooding campaign. Likely the committee, China or CIA googleplex driven. Too much truth on the loose here.

  15. Peanuts are one of the ingredients of dynamite.


    • Peanuts? Hmmm…. all those peanut allergies… oh the humanity!!!

  16. OHH here we go gang……..

    LaGuardia Airport evacuated…

    • Airlines were hacked yesterday. Airlines cancelled flights and other crap. A lot of things happened yesterday.

  17. Boston Marathon Explosion Facebook Page Created 2 Days Before:

    The only thing faster was the Snopes Cointel post

  18. “There’s an old saying in Tennessee — I know it’s in Texas, probably in Tennessee — that says, fool me once, shame on — shame on you. Fool me — you can’t get fooled again.” George W Bush

    Bush is such a dumfuk that he is probably the only one in the ‘federal government’ who still believes the official story of 9/11. That whole family has some real fucked up DNA.

    Babs with her, “beautiful mind” blather is still a blowmind – to any rational person. And we all know what a half-wit ghoul Poppy Bush is…



  19. Chalk memorial to Martin Richards, created by his little friends, who are playing below while their parents whisper.

    • The kid holding the blue hand-lettered “Peace” sing is on “psyche drugs”…I’d know that look anywhere. Everything smiles but the eyes.


      • “Chalk memorial to Martin Richards, created by his little friends, who are playing below while their parents whisper.” Wtf does that mean?

        I don’t believe kids wrote that…does anyone here believe that?

        And yes Will, his eyes do not have the sparkle in them of an 8 year old…sad. Could be from drugs or could be the after effects of one too many vaccines.

  20. “The tree of liberty must be refreshed from time to time with the blood of patriots and tyrants. It is its natural manure.”~Thomas Jefferson

    “As revolutionary instruments (when nothing but revolution will cure the evils of the State) are necessary and indispensable, and the right to use them is inalienable by the people.” –Thomas Jefferson to William Duane, 1803. FE 8:256


    • Dear Sir, I received your favor of Oct. 16, at this place, where I pass much of my time, very distant from Monticello. I am quite astonished at the idea which seems to have got abroad; that I propose publishing something on the subject of religion, and this is said to have arisen from a letter of mine to my friend Charles Thompson, in which certainly there is no trace of such an idea. When we see religion split into so many thousand of sects, and I may say Christianity itself divided into it’s thousands also, who are disputing, anathematizing and where the laws permit burning and torturing one another for abstractions which no one of them understand, and which are indeed beyond the comprehension of the human mind, into which of the chambers of this Bedlam would a torn man wish to thrust himself. The sum of all religion as expressed by it’s best preacher, ‘fear god and love thy neighbor’ contains no mystery, needs no explanation. But this wont do. It gives no scope to make dupes; priests could not live by it. Your idea of the moral obligations of governments are perfectly correct. The man who is dishonest as a statesman would be a dishonest man in any station. It is strangely absurd to suppose that a million of human beings collected together are not under the same moral laws which bind each of them separately. It is a great consolation to me that our government, as it cherishes most it’s duties to its own citizens, so is it the most exact in it’s moral conduct towards other nations. I do not believe that in the four administrations which have taken place, there has been a single instance of departure from good faith towards other nations. We may sometimes have mistaken our rights, or made an erroneous estimate of the actions of others, but no voluntary wrong can be imputed to us. In this respect England exhibits the most remarkable phaenomenon in the universe in the contrast between the profligacy of it’s government and the probity of it’s citizens. And accordingly it is now exhibiting an example of the truth of the maxim that virtue & interest are inseparable. It ends, as might have been expected, in the ruin of it’s people, but this ruin will fall heaviest, as it ought to fall on that hereditary aristocracy which has for generations been preparing the catastrophe. I hope we shall take warning from the example and crush in it’s birth the aristocracy of our monied corporations which dare already to challenge our government to a trial of strength and bid defiance to the laws of our country. Present me respectfully to Mrs.Logan and accept yourself my friendly and respectful salutations.

      Thomas Jefferson to George Logan, 1816

      • Splendid, a fabulous example of a brilliant thinker.


        • He’s calling for the abortion. That’s one I could get behind.

  21. – * – * – * – * –

    *- * – * – * – *

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

    “The only antidote to mental suffering is physical pain.” Karl Marx

    So Marx reveals he is/was a psychotic masochist; and used his neurosis as a template for the structure of the Utopian society he pandered.

    {Dirty commie….grin}


  22. A “jiffy” is an actual unit of time for 1/100th of a second.

    So if anyone ever tells you to “do it in a jiffy”, explain to them that, it is humanly impossible. Unless they are asking for a peanut butter sandwich.


    • Yea…just ignore the guy with the “funny question”…
      How friggin weird. Just weird, to blatantly pretend that question isn’t being asked…

      THX1138: “Be calm, don’t worry we won’t hurt you, we are here for your own protection…” [chrome droid cops with cow-prods]

      Again…this is all echoes of sci-fi films we’ve all seen all our lives…



    • thanks for the link jay

  23. So much bullshit, so many sheeple, thank you coto for being there to question everything! I’ve always been a rebel and questioned everything, including authority, hasn’t gotten me far in life….but, it did get me HERE!

  24. has anyone seen my avatar?
    I’ve tried to post it several times but, alas………………………….

    • No Pete, can’t see your handsome face😦 Only the pink guy with the funny eyes…

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


