Posted by: Puddy Dunne | December 20, 2012

Today my name is Sandy Hook.

Yesterday it was Change.


“Since the dawn of creation there has been both good & evil in the hearts of men and women. We all contain the seeds of kindness or the seeds of violence. The death of my wonderful daughter, Rachel Joy Scott, and the deaths of that heroic teacher, and the other eleven children who died must not be in vain. Their blood cries out for answers.

“The first recorded act of violence was when Cain slew his brother Abel out in the field. The villain was not the club he used.. Neither was it the NCA, the National Club Association. The true killer was Cain, and the reason for the murder could only be found in Cain’s heart.

“In the days that followed the Columbine tragedy, I was amazed at how quickly fingers began to be pointed at groups such as the NRA. I am not a member of the NRA. I am not a hunter. I do not even own a gun. I am not here to represent or defend the NRA – because I don’t believe that they are responsible for my daughter’s death. Therefore I do not believe that they need to be defended. If I believed they had anything to do with Rachel’s murder I would be their strongest opponent

I am here today to declare that Columbine was not just a tragedy — it was a spiritual event that should be forcing us to look at where the real blame lies! Much of the blame lies here in this room. Much of the blame lies behind the pointing fingers of the accusers themselves. I wrote a poem just four nights ago that expresses my feelings best.

Your laws ignore our deepest needs,
Your words are empty air.
You’ve stripped away our heritage,
You’ve outlawed simple prayer.
Now gunshots fill our classrooms,
And precious children die.
You seek for answers everywhere,
And ask the question “Why?”
You regulate restrictive laws,
Through legislative creed.
And yet you fail to understand,
That God is what we need!

“Men and women are three-part beings. We all consist of body, mind, and spirit. When we refuse to acknowledge a third part of our make-up, we create a void that allows evil, prejudice, and hatred to rush in and wreak havoc. Spiritual presences were present within our educational systems for most of our nation’s history. Many of our major colleges began as theological seminaries. This is a historical fact. What has happened to us as a nation? We have refused to honor God, and in so doing, we open the doors to hatred and violence. And when something as terrible as Columbine’s tragedy occurs — politicians immediately look for a scapegoat such as the NRA. They immediately seek to pass more restrictive laws that contribute to erode away our personal and private liberties. We do not need more restrictive laws. Eric and Dylan would not have been stopped by metal detectors. No amount of gun laws can stop someone who spends months planning this type of massacre. The real villain lies within our own hearts.

“As my son Craig lay under that table in the school library and saw his two friends murdered before his very eyes, he did not hesitate to pray in school. I defy any law or politician to deny him that right! I challenge every young person in America , and around the world, to realize that on April 20, 1999, at Columbine High School prayer was brought back to our schools. Do not let the many prayers offered by those students be in vain. Dare to move into the new millennium with a sacred disregard for legislation that violates your God-given right to communicate with Him. To those of you who would point your finger at the NRA — I give to you a sincere challenge.. Dare to examine your own heart before casting the first stone!
My daughter’s death will not be in vain! The young people of this country will not allow that to happen!” – Darrell Scott, Speech before the House Judiciary Committee   May 27, 1999

This would hold true for State Sponsored Assassins and Terror Planners as well. Visitors should review the evidence and opinions here regarding the real agenda for the 21st century.


  1. Very heady subject, a fine speech that reverberates deep inside. Aye PD, we live in a time of dramatic turnings. A spirituality’s what we share in the rising. Best I can say for the dude on the mission for God from the previous posting. “Blue pill takers realm is on the other side of the fence” You’re in Injun territory here.
    Sandbox politics mafia style
    When Bullshite don’t work anymore
    Tyranny’s all a bully has

    • I’ve missed your +ism as of late V. Been busy in some interesting material?

      • Naw, went through computer crash mode. Took too long to sort out. Seems to be going around. I think I’ve become a computer junkie. Don’t watch the hypno box, my projects are a little on the large size and can only be worked on fleetingly in the cold. Could only catch the fireworks through a peep hole on C1, missed you guys. Hah, I beat ol’ Erin to the punch on the first comment here by 2 minutes. :Love it when these little quirks happen, kind of makes one wonder. He stands as much chance of prosetylizing to this crowd sucessfully as (HEH HEH) a snowball has in hell

        • The hypno box is my Lunesta sleeping pill. About 10 minutes of inane jabber I get quite sedated. The right left transfer is quite amazing.

          Erin may be like Bea, real and good intentioned and not able to review hundreds of posts where we agree to keeping our personal spirituality within the context of our story or information.

          I’m a follower of the words in red and have admitted it makes the case quite well. I’m a searcher for the energy that I need as we all are. That’s where heaven dwells.

          • We take what we want from where ever to use as a common description that get to the greater audience. Who cares if Piano was MK’d.Our buddy here thinks that as soon as stuff is put out via media, we’re so programed that we go into a trance on cue from their symbolisms speaking of “isms”. Best I can say for Erin is, “where were you in the sixties?” Still a gleem in his old mans eyes I’ll bet.

  2. Darrell Scott quote: “What has happened to us as a nation? We have refused to honor God, and in so doing, we open the doors to hatred and violence.”

    Yes sir. Well said.

    ..fear God, and give glory to him; for the hour of his judgment is come: and worship him that made heaven, and earth, and the sea, and the fountains of waters. Rev 14

    • Yes indeed Erin,

      And AIDs is a curse from God to strike down all them godless butt fuckers; the queers and ‘gays’ and sodomites…

      Gotta love the “compassion” that comes from your quarter.

      Are you new to the game of evangelism Mr Lansing?


      • AIDS is a man-made virus like Swine Flu. I am trying to tell you something important here if you can hear it. If any of us violates the guidelines our creator God gave us – like what our bodies were meant for, then we are volunteering to live under a different set of rules. Those rules are Satan’s rules and he hates all flesh. So if you want to stick strange objects in the anus, the part of your body which was designed especially and only for feces and elimination, go ahead. But don’t blame God when you find yourself with AIDS, diseases and hemmoroids. You got it all backwards dude. (no pun intended)

        • Lol, don’t you jump to conclusions Mr Lansing…

          You are trying to “tell me something”…yes yes you are. Is it so very “important”? Maybe for a lost soul.

          You consider me a lost soul in your lack of understanding of me.

          I am not gay, or ‘queer’ as my step brother calls himself. But in knowing him, I know what he has suffered through losing close friends to that – yes, man made disease.

          You are the type of person who thinks he can judge others on the slightest of information. You think you’ve got it all figured out.
          Well I think you are jejune, you are trite, and self important.

          By your logic the penis is for pissing. Oh no you will actually proclaim it is also for procreation…that is its function as well. Coitus however is quite enjoyable physically. Is it not?

          Is the vagina the only bodily orifice that will give such pleasure to a penis? Have you ever had the pleasure of a wet mouth Mr Lansing. Is that equally a sin, along with ass fucking? The mouth is meant to intake nourishment. Is that all it is for?

          You seem to embrace dogma. Dogma given by human beings in stories by oral tradition or the written texts. God never wrote a goddam word did he Mr Lansing?

          You take a lot for granted.


          • Hey Willy, This cracker’s a tough nut. No Harlequin Romance thumper here. Might be another 771 comment go here. Wonder if he has it figured, lots of the illuminati stuff is as out there as what he sold out to. There should be a musical score to “Bullshit makes the world go round”

  3. 10-4 V. blue pill- red pill….matrix was just another tavistock/illum/nwo written drama for mass consumption. Observe Mr. Fishburn throwing up the brotherhood pyramid sign like all the other sell outs. that’s how they roll. but did it really wake anybody up? all they did is shove the lie in our faces with no hope. keanu was mk’d long ago. however it was very entertaining!

    • Reads like you’ve done the research somewhat. Well you find your God your way and I’ll find mine, mine. Man you’re way out there in never neverland. Makes our interpretations tame. Whew, how’d ya get that wigged anyhow. Can’t say I ever did catch any of the fire and brimstone seen the light stuff. Wacky world, can see this posting’s going to be a goody, I can sense the wicks on the fireworks display being lit as we speak.

      • V- for sure. I am not telling you to serve any God. I am telling you who I serve-that is my reality. may I ask you specifically what you find to be “out there” aside from my faith and belief in Jesus?

        • I’m from the side that goes back about 2150 years and before Erin. You bought into the manipulated spin. Was there an enlightened man named Jesus? Possibly, probably, if so, he was a dissident by all measures. The PTB made the mistake of making a martyr of him and had to co-opt the movement. That’s where the bullshit started, that’s what puts you on the other side of the fence. This is about awakening and grokking reality, not some fairytale. You’ve made a huge assumption that the Creator speaks through you and you’re casting fire and brimstone to the unwashed dirty masses, that’s why those of us, the seekers repudiate people like you.

          • I am nobody. And have no power or desire to cast anybody anywhere. I don’t follow religion or church. I have been in your camp and I know it well. I have hung with your peeps in past times and thought myself to be informed and safe from hypocracy. I have known a high level mk ultra and been targeted by the PTB off & on for yrs. It is you folks who have put me in a box and told me I am just like all the other religious phonies you have met. Not very fair. Your boy throws out venomous profanity and fu’s – have I responded in like manner?? Maybe check yourself. I come in peace even if my message is hated.

            • Then talk to us Erin. We’re interested in your experiences. We’re sickened by the fraud that’s been made of Christianity and all the past sins created in the name of Jesus Christ and seek a new enlightenment. We don’t follow a belief system that’s been altered to keep us in drudgery. We’re way past sick of being guilt tripped into a system as all religions do to make us yearn for the here- after foregoing the joys of being alive in the very here and now. The Creator speaks to each of us on our own levels of understanding as to you. I revel upon realizing that I’ve experienced a synchronicity and have had many events happen that speak to me of a far greater order of things on a grand scale that I can only catch brief glimpses of but am ecstatic upon being privy to even that. You don’t think that the timing of our comments might not be one of those moments on this post? You’ve just got to park the heavy convictions you hold in communicating with us, we’re each of us all there on greater or lesser extents. Peace to you brother.

              • V- understood. First I am here to tell you some things about my experiences and what you do with that info is your business, not mine. Second- I am not a dude, I’m a girl. I do not know why I have been thrown into so many insider nwo scenarios but looking back now, it has not been an accident. I was partying with some of John Ramsey’s high level execs just weeks before the Jonbenet murder not knowing what they were about. Its too much to detail these past 15 yrs so I try to give the short version. I was trained to deprogram people by one who was trained in a top mk ultra facility. But my trainer did not reveal where his deprogamming info came from- I found out later. Some things/people I cannot name -you know why. Since I started posting again here, after many yrs- the helicopters are back buzzing me at all hrs. This confirms they don’t like me in this group. So- whats my point? When I first started seeking spiritual knowledge, peace, understanding, joy – I sought it in native american beliefs, buddhist, past lives, and on and on. At the same time I was learning about mk ultra. At the same time I saw the demonic up close and personal. The bottom line is this: From my experience which has included a great deal of contact with many types of healers and beliefs, there are only a few of us who have learned how to successfully do spiritual warfare. The demonic is more subtle than you can imagine.

                • I apologize for mis-casting your gender. I know for a fact, as I’d like to read what you have to say, so would others here I’m sure. I can grok why you’ve beholden Jesus as a lever to pure terror. You’re not the first one I’ve communicated with that held such a deep belief for the same reasons as you state. I was in contact with someone here from Canada probably Vancouver that professed to be from the inside and had turned deeply Christian. That seems to be a theme. Our hopes and prayers go out to you, can you tell us more?

                  • V- what I am trying to tell you is that they are purposely misdirecting you. By “you”, I mean the ones who are the most savvy, code breaking, BS detecting ones in the group. They need you to believe just about anything except the truth. What is the truth? The demonic, the occultists, the satanists, the voodoo people, etc – They all know His name. And they tremble at the authority in it- that’s Jesus Christ. This is a spiritual war. The guns thing- yeah, they took our rights. They’ll be taking much more. Only those who know Jesus and are UNDER His authority HAVE AUTHORITY in fighting against the powers of darkness. This is the message they did not want me to convey. There are powerful demons everywhere all around every day. Any spiritual power other than Jesus is defenseless against the demonic. I have seen this with my own eyes many times. So I share this. But all must come to Him by their own choice. I am a witness. That is all.

                    • Thank you for your insight. It’s to be considered. Are you aware of a video that was a YouTube sensation a few years back called the “Arrivals” which is from an Islamic perspective and is about this time and the Anti Christ and Christ. Thus the title “The Arrivals”?

                    • V- no, I have not seen Arrival on youtube. can you post the link? I did the see that older film with Sheen called The Arrival which was pretty interesting. I am wondering, when they put the country in lockdown, food is scarce and work is unavailable and they ask folks to be stamped by a mark of some kind, will you take it? do you think if you do not take it and you cannot work or buy food, that you will survive of your own power?

                    • This is in 17 short segments. It can be purchased on DVD

            • Hahahaha…Erin,

              The Anglo-Saxon you find so brutish is the very thing that sets us free. It was banished in Britain during Roman rule. That is how such words as ‘fuck’ and ‘shit’ became “dirty words”…one is supposed to use the Latin names for these functions by decree of the Caesar…

              They are ONLY words.

              How much real history to you know? I mean the history of Judaism, and the Holy Roman Church that began the use of the new fairytale to hypnotize the “masses” with?

              What you believe is what you get.

              If you are reading these words right now, let me show you what you really believe. You believe you are sitting there looking at the monitor, and that there are all of these paraphernalia around you and that it is in the way that to go through the physical motions of handling said paraphernalia that is allowing my thoughts to inter your consciousness NOW as you read this.

              You may glance around and peruse your surroundings, and hear the various sounds and noises, perhaps smell the aroma in the room. That is what you believe in at the moment, for that is which is manifest. Other moments are just stories, recall or dreams of what might be. Is, has been, will be, is all in this eternal moment.
              It is NOW right now, it will be NOW if you might think on this ‘later’, and it will be NOW as you go on to do whatever you might when you stop reading this.

              NOW is the moment of POWER.

              Going through the physical motions of handling the paraphernalia is the Ritual I have been talking about. Because of what we are told and shown to expect we are initiated into these rituals from our first moments here. We are programmed to believe that this all works, and it is in said believing that it manifests.

              Your so-called ‘Belief System’ is a series of learned stories.

              You may preach and wale, but it is only a story. All is. All is as it must be. There is no moment but the eternal now…you are tricked by the illusion of time.


    • Yes you DO take a lot for granted Mr Lansing.

      Now you are an expert in the doings of the Tavistock Institute. Aye?
      And you leap to the film the MATRIX, put one and one together and come up with eleven. It is two, Mr Lansing. You are short by a mile if that close.

      Certainty is a harsh mistress Lansing. You may well be in for a harsh awakening at the end of this ride.


  4. Once again the obvious. Disarming yourself in defense of yourself, makes no sense.

    The house I’m staying in right now is packed with gun-grabbing Utopians. They do not live in the real world.

    Oh, they act like descent enough people, even somewhat intelligent and perceptive. They acknowledge there’s evil in this world, and right down the street. They know that guns have always been around and acknowledge that they most likely will always be around.

    They give the usual arguments about only using guns for hunting, how in 1776 they only had muskets, and all the other crap-trap they’ve been brainwashed to parrot their empty arguments.

    I’ve brought-up Katrina, when the people here had to fend for themselves, or be at the mercy of those that were armed, and how authorities didn’t help us, but stripped us of our guns, leaving us defenseless. I’ve argued that by allowing our most cherished treasure, our children, to be corralled into unprotected schools, advertising that they are “Gun Free Zones,” is akin to putting all your money a box, putting it on the corner, with a sign saying “take me.”

    Still, the emotional effect Sandy Hook was designed to have wills out.

    I guess I’ll just have to use them as my human shields. Too bad, because for the most part I like them.

    But I guess instead I’ll just have to save their butts should something happens. I guess it will depend on who is trying to break in.

    But we all know where this is heading. Hopefully it will backfire. (no pun intended) Almost everyone I know and talk to that understands what’s going on knows that this is the line in the sand.

    History will once again repeat itself should they try to confiscate the guns. That will ignite the 2nd American Revolution.

    Personally, I think it’s long overdue. Not that I’m hankering for violence, I have, and am still hoping for a bloodless revolution, or one with minimal blood-letting, but the longer this goes, I’m afraid the more blood will be spilled.

    We hear the stories of behind-the-scenes happenings of how the evil-elites are being arrested, or how plans have been laid to arrest them. There’s even the far-fetched sites dedicated to stories of world-leaders already having been kid-napped and caged, and replaced with clones, on sites such as 2012 Scenario., obviously designed to relax any real resistance.

    Ah, brothers and sisters, we are at the door of a new era. What is on the other side we are about to find out. If I were to take a guess of what is going to happen, I’d say that there’s going to be great culling, and beyond that, I don’t know.

    But I’m going through that door armed.

    Notes from the real world.

    • Oh, and here’s some irony for you.

      The gun they found next to that Mexican beauty queen that was gunned-down? It was a Fast & Furious assault rifle of the same kind Obama wants to ban here.

      You just can’t make this shit up.

      • We were worried you got nabbed on the wagon M. Glad to hear you. Yes I was waiting for you to mention Katrina, the event that set the stage for the enmod created vortex and the follow up martial law and disarmament.

        I hope everyone who should pass this thread remember what helplessness feels like and the tale of Katrina has it all.

        It is there the dependents on the Soetoro tit will find it dry very soon. You can see it already in the lame ducks tear ducts.

        He’s got no water left. He carried all he had for the banksters and committee kings. Now like the Bush Box gang before him he’s just cleaning up the details for the coming 2013.

        We need not remind ourselves after Y2K 2000 we had 911, the daddy long legs of bloodletting sacrificial rites followed by a dynamic agenda for the ME and Africom.

        Now we surely will after the magic 11 year cycle become the fools again with some new, even grander Swan for the coming year after the Mayan fizzleout.

        We can only predict the flavour of their WMD and psychopathy for this event.

    • Glad to read you still up and onto things. Been a while

    • Good to hear from you M.

      As always a grounded and practical assessment of the woowoo train we be ridin’.

      Keep yourself safe and carry a big stick…a ‘fire stick’ that is.


      See ya on the other side.

  5. OMG, I didn’t hear the Soetoro the shapeshifter’s speech until just now. I’m about to throw up.

    I don’t like guns, never have. HOWEVER, I will staunchly defend anyone’s right to own them to protect themselves and their family against harm and a tyrannical govt.. I HATE these mealy mouthed so called liberals with their gun control posters. I wonder how they’d feel if the teachers were packin’ heat and blew the black op shooters away?

    • What did the Kenyan have to say Deb?


      • Will, you have to watch the vid to hear and see for yourself. He’s talking about the murdered children as if he cares but his voice belies his true feelings. It’s a pretty powerful video with overlays of children he’s slaughtered with his drone bombings. Very sickening.

    • I got as far as Alex saying “You are going to here that Obama consciously orders the murder….” – and my internet connect popped off…



    • I got it this time…the vile hypocrisy brings the bile up and that sick taste in the back of the throat.

      Heh…yea, all hail the Warmonger in Chief, he is so so “caring”…

      What does it mean to be well adjusted in a pathological society?

      That was a good example….


    • Hey Deb, thanks for the CT episode. I wanted to remind all that the GWEN towers were for ELF and they do operate through the earths crust, operating in lithosphere.

      I remember an article I posted at OPED where the ‘Lesser” genes laughed me off as wearing a tin foil hat and I had to remind them that the M Mag of ELF are best conducted through the lithosphere and that I did not wear a tin foil hat but built a faraday and that a metal floor is the only way you can avoid the ELF on psychotronic assault such as the documented woodpecker assaults in Russia at our embassy in the early sixties.

      I’d like to remind them that the reason they were liberal pansies and Obama asskissers was they were on the ground floor.🙂

  6. Btw, hey M, good to see ya😉 Did you get your posting on coto issues cleared up?

    • No, haven’t tried.

      Did I miss your response? If I did please send it again.

      • You didn’t get my reply email m??? Maybe it went to your spam folder??
        I wrote you back right away. I sent you Patrick’s email to help with your tech problems.. He’s the resident coto computer whiz. I’ll see if I still have it i my sent folder and resend.

      • ok, M… be on the look out for my email. I just forwarded it to you from my sent folder.

  7. First we have to take down all the GWEN towers…………………

  8. Dog Poet transmitting; Now here’s a fit to some of the twists this posting.

    Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Technical Problems in Paradise.
    Dog Poet Transmitting…….

    May your noses always be cold and wet.

    My friends My Asus Transformer Infinity is no longer working and the ipad I have will not let me on the internet because I lack the original password. This has made it difficult for me to post blog entries. I hope to have a basic PC when I move into my apartment in about five days. This is going to seriously deplete my assets but the cosmos will provide. At the moment I am using the hotel internet and computer.

    I should have my head examined for buying a tablet. I sometimes do dumb shit, even after much research. Being in India I probably can’t return this tablet so I suppose all I can do is maybe get it fixed or just throw it away. It was a bad move but not my first mistake in this life (grin).

    Meanwhile a number of nutjobs are showing up. One tells me the Indian people are monstrously evil, yet he has lived here for many years. Now he wants to come into the comments section and see how much shit he can stir up. He has never been in the comments section before though he says he has been reading for years. I don’t know what to make of him so I won’t make anything at all. Why someone would so brutally assault his residence country while still remaining there is beyond me.

    Another fellow, one Elippser has shown up saying that the stone worshipers should burn in Hell and that Jesus is the only way. I guess he missed the part where J.C. said, “in my father’s house are many mansions. If it were not true I would not have told you so”.

    Christians are something else, no one beats them for intolerance and mass murder except for Israel which owns Christianity. I’ll never understand either of them and I’m not sure I want to. I am amazed at all the people who are such experts on everything, know so much and are so perfect. The stifling arrogance and ignorance blows my mind. I don’t know anything except The knower and do believe that without a foundation of humility you can’t know anything worth knowing in the first place.

    I am sorry to disappoint those of you who expect to hear from me on a regular basis. I will try to buy a cheap PC and then I can at least do this for the time I remain here. It has been very frustrating trying to use the tablet. There was no way that I found to “select all” or to copy and paste. I wrote a whole Smoking Mirrors posting today but could not get it copied. I tried and tried and then it died, at least the keyboard dock did and now I can’t charge the tablet either so… well, so it goes. Otherwise it is amazing here.

    The grace, goodness and helpfulness of the Indian people is blowing my mind, just as is the arrogant and elitist faux spirituality of the rich Europeans and Americans. Whoa! That I did not expect and they give me a wide berth, even though I have yet to say anything to them. I’ve got some kind of mark on me but I can’t see it. They can though.

    I should have all of my problems addressed by next week and hope to be back to my usual form (grin). In the meantime, please bear with me and it will all come right soon.

  9. How come you didn’t just post the link V? I read this earlier.

    • What can I say Boom, I’m an old guy that’s a klutz at computers. Had to put it up though, it was a great fit to the way this posting was going

      • Sounds like Mayanmania and Masonic frequencies are agitating the spiritually damaged lemmings. I find it most interesting as I mentioned Y2K the 11 year cycle which is the half point or midnight of the twenty three year cycle. Like the full moon it raises the level and intensity of our little gravity rock

        I do imagine we are under the full committee enmod with the storm coming over midwest right now along with the frequencies of the 30hz range.

        New England will have a white XXXmas and blizzard and we can expect some more storms like Alabama got last night. Connecticut will have pink snow. Fun for all the girls and boys.

        • We got the banshee winds howlin’ and the trees doing the click clack boogie here where I am all day and into the night.
          Cold as a witch’s tata…and spooky as shit.

          I love it.


  10. I’m going to post some links of some appropriate threads I’ve viewed recently: by Rappaport

    The American People have not invited this fight. But they’ll finish it, whatever it takes. If Afghanistan is the country where imperialist hegemons go to die, defeated by uneducated but determined native peoples, then surely Americans can defend their hard-won freedoms which have been criminally and treasonously removed (on paper). The People have the high moral ground. It has become obvious that multiple administrations are changing the state-of-being from freedom to slavery — trying to sell slavery as freedom and tyranny as a protectorate. Americans see and feel the “sell-out” every freaking day. The administrators, policy makers, banksters, corporate heads, cronies, and MIC are The Cause. They Cannot be the Cure.

    • Consistent Boomer. Nice find. This was evident in previous MK’s as well. Out of the house and rarely around. Loughner was all over wasn’t he? From Denver to Dallas and back to AZ.

      Fits the MO doesn’t it?

  11. Here’s some more, the link below by Fritz Springmaier about the Clackamas, OR psyop:


    Jim Stone: Connecticut Updates

    And a reader’s reply:

    • Good ol Fritz. He’s been through the committee wash like no other.

  12. Come now Mr Lansing,

    Don’t be discouraged so easily.

    It’s called give and take. Can you take it?

    Or maybe you are Ms Lansing…er, can you give it?

    I knew an Erin in CA that wuzza she….she could give AND take. I like that in a woman, variety – they say it’s the spice of life.

    Can you give us a tune in glossolalia? Crawl on yer belly like a reptile? Swallow a flaming sword? We assume now that yer cheeks be locked tight.



  13. The Newtown School Tragedy: More than One Gunman?

    By Prof. James F. Tracy
    Global Research, December 20, 2012

    When the news media act as willing partners in such acts the public becomes an unwitting accessory in its own psychic imprisonment, lulled into the notion that fair play still exists and public servants remain are intent on service.

    “One of the most important red flags of a staged shooting is a second gunman,” — Mike Adams


  14. Save to File:

    Several independent researchers and most recently reporter Rob Dew have over the past few days pointed to evidence strongly suggesting how two additional Sandy Hook shooting suspects were apprehended by police in the minutes following 9:35AM when officers were dispatched to the elementary school.[2]

    Recordings of the 911 dispatcher and first responders to the campus all but wholly corroborate initial reports of at least two persons attempting to flee from the scene, with audio evidence of law enforcement officers actually encountering the suspected assailants at around 9:40AM. Excerpts were replayed on Fox News the evening of December 14.

    Dispatcher: All units: The individual that I have on the phone is continuing to hear what he believes to be gunfire.
    Dispatcher: All units are responding to Sandy Hook School at this time. The shooting appears to have stopped. It is silent at this time. The school is in lockdown.
    Dispatcher: I have reports that the teacher saw two shadows running past the building, past the gym, which would be rear ([inaudible] … to the shooting.
    Officer: Yeah. We’ve got him … [Voice quickening] They’re coming at me [inaudible] … down the left side.[3]

    In the above encounter one suspect is apparently detained by police outside the school and subsequently referenced in an Associated Press interview with a Sandy Hook student who briefly sees the detained man while being evacuated from the school building.

    Unidentified student: And then the police like were knocking on the door, and they’re like, “We’re evacuating people! We’re evacuating people!” So we ran out. There’s police about at every door. They’re leading us, “Down this way. Down this way. Quick! Quick! Come on!” Then we ran down to the firehouse. There’s a man pinned down to the ground with handcuffs on. And we thought that was the victim [sic]. We really didn’t get a good glance at him because there was a car blocking it. Plus we were running really quick.[4]

    Accompanying aerial footage depicts officers pursuing another suspected shooter in a wooded area outside the aforementioned gym and behind school grounds. They apprehend him and he is seen prone and surrounded by police before being escorted in front of students’ parents to a squad car, an episode recounted by one anonymous bystander interviewed on a local CBS affiliate.

    Unidentified Witness: They did walk a guy out of the woods. I saw them walk a guy out earlier with handcuffs. He walked by us and said he didn’t do it.
    Reporter: It was a grown man?
    Witness: A grown man. Yeah, he’s sittin’ in the front of the police car over there now. So, I mean—
    Reporter: He didn’t have a gun?
    Witness: No, I didn’t see any gun. [They] just had him handcuffed and he walked by us and looked into the parents eyes and said, “I didn’t do it.”
    Reporter: How was he dressed?
    Witness: Ah, camo pants with a dark jacket.[5]


  15. British saboteur Piers Morgan wants to disarm and enslave America just like before the Revolutionary War

    Thursday, December 20, 2012 by: J. D. Heyes


    (NaturalNews) It has been said that Great Britain and the United States are two nations divided by a common language. We are also divided by our forms of government – a fact that we here at Natural News would like to remind CNN host Piers Morgan about.

    In an ambush interview conducted with Larry Pratt, longtime head of the pro-Second Amendment organization, Gun Owners of America this week, the cheeky Brit did all he could to belittle and humiliate his guest while making assumptions about America that are neither correct nor, as a British subject, are any of his business.

    The former “America’s Got Talent” judge and current bottom-dweller among cable news programs baited a prepared Pratt with this opening question: Can you try to explain to me why you believe the answer to (mass shootings at schools and other public places) is to arm teachers?”

    Answering, Pratt calmly explained that he believes his solution is the proper one “because the alternative is what we’ve seen – people were reduced, waiting to be murdered, without being able to do anything effective to protect themselves, protect the adults, protect the children… It seems so obvious, since we have concealed carry laws in all of our country now…and yet we have laws that say, not at schools…”

    Morgan then asked where would the guns be, and Pratt replied that the teachers themselves would carry them, provided they had a conceal permit to do so.

    Cue the faux outrage.

    Morgan then went on a very staged rant, throwing out gun-related homicide statistics as though he knew what he was talking about, rudely cutting Pratt off when he was trying to address Morgan’s questions, and even berating Pratt a few times for his demeanor (Morgan scolded Pratt to “please stop laughing,” when Pratt was clearly smiling at the preposterous phony outrage demonstrated by the host).

    Figures don’t lie, but liars figure

    Well, look. It’s probably pointless to do so, since Morgan has a long, established history of being ignorant about gun crime in the U.S., has an obvious anti-gun agenda and is clueless about the real causes behind firearms-related violence in this country:

    — The U.S. does have the highest rate of gun ownership – 88 guns per 100 people – for a grand total of roughly 35-50 percent of the world’s privately-owned weapons.

    — However, the U.S. does not have the worst firearm homicide rate; that dubious honor belongs to Honduras, El Salvador and Jamaica.

    — Puerto Rico has the world’s highest murder rate, as a percentage of all homicides.

    — According to the Justice Department’s Bureau of Justice Statistics, firearm-related crime has plummeted in the U.S. since 1993 – not coincidentally, the same period of time that concealed carry laws have proliferated across the country, with the number of Americans carrying a weapon growing exponentially.

    — After 1996, less than 10 percent of nonfatal violent crimes involved a firearm (though, according to 2010 figures, the U.S. city with the highest firearms-related shooting deaths was in one of the most heavily gun-controlled: Washington, D.C. The nation’s capital also topped the list for the most robberies committed with a gun).

    — Gun-related homicides are most prevalent among gangs during the commission of felonies.

    — Despite a steady rise in gun sales, gun crimes decreased in the U.S. for the fourth straight year in 2010.

    Now, some crime stats about the sanctimonious Morgan’s United Kingdom, and the rest of the European Union:

    — The UK has the highest violent crime rate in Europe, according to a 2009 report by The Telegraph, which used figures gathered by the European Commission.

    — The EC analysis “showed a 77 percent increase in murders, robberies, assaults and sexual offences in the UK since (the) Labor (Party) came to power,” said the paper. Labor is Britain’s equivalent of progressive Democrats in the U.S.

    — The UK’s murder rate was higher than most western European neighbors, including France, Germany, Italy and Spain.

    — The UK had the fifth-highest robbery rate.

    — The UK had the highest number of burglaries.

    — In 2007, more than 10 crimes per minute were recorded in Britain – second only to Sweden.

    — Violent crime is also prevalent in France, which recorded 324,765 violent crimes in 2007 – a 67 per cent increase in the past decade – at a rate of 504 per 100,000 population.

    Who is CNN?

    So, the message to Morgan is quite simply this: Shut up. Stop your incessant moralizing. Get a clue and get real about your realagenda when it comes to American-owned guns: You, like your progressive brethren there at CNN, favor outright gun bans, and you won’t quit skewing numbers and lying about the facts until you get it.

    Meantime, Americans who weren’t around back then have nonetheless learned about the last time our descendants were enslaved – by England, no less.

    We threw off that yoke of tyranny and we haven’t looked back since, and we’re not starting now, despite the ranting of a bottom-feeding cable news host who works for a dying network.

    And to add to the aftermath in reply to a aideo interview as seen on a previous posting

    Learn more:

    • Piers Morgan is a snooty British twat that needs to be tarred and feathered.


  16. Again…another case broken…to the point that we know it was a PSYOP.

    And that is the most important thing to understand, beyond all the hyperbole and fear laced yada.


  17. Ye blind guides, which strain at a gnat, and swallow a camel. Is it possible some of you folks have followed former worshipful leader, Don Bradley? Mr orgone himself? Some of the peeps here have a special way of writing which reminds me of him. Are you on those warrior boards too? As for the extreme language and sexual innuendo by Mr. Hybrid, well – your behavior speaks for itself. But a little respect, regard for others and decency is always appreciated- especially in the presence of women, or didn’t anybody tell you this by now? To respond to your comments Mr. Hybrid, it may come as a great surprise to you to know that God actually figured out how to write His own Bible. After he created the universe, He also knew how to send the Holy Spirit to get the Bible written through men. I know this may be hard to believe however it is true nonetheless. As for keeping my spirituality under wraps to be PC – I think I already told you I serve Jesus. If His name offends you, I am sorry.

    • You need to lighten up

    • Erin,

      YOU my dear are uptight.

      I am not in the least “offended” by the name Jesus. I fact I admire His message. Which by the way is and has been greatly confounded by political manipulating men of “the cloth”.

      I take it from all you have written here that you are an adult. So grow up. Do not be so easily offended by mere words.

      I will tell you straight up, I am not buying into this demonic crap.

      Satan is only “alive” in the minds of men, as impulse. Satan’s work is only done by men who follow such impulses. This idea of a real Hell is very dangerous…and if you really believe in it, you just may find yourself there for a time…and time is the trick here. It is all your own imagination.

      I know you are a closed book at this point – – a victim of trauma induced programming. You may have saved your mind, some goodly portion of it, but you haven’t saved your soul. Your eternal soul has always been safe, and will forever be safe.

      If you weren’t so intent on preaching to me, I wouldn’t take it upon myself to preach to you. If you are afraid of my ideas, better disengage now, for you will be answered whether you like it or not.


      • Mr. Hybrid- it is written: 7 For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.

        No sir, I do not fear you or your ideas. There’s power in the blood of Jesus. You are right – men do Satan’s bidding If only you knew how many souls are burning and begging for just one more chance to know Jesus. The wages of sin are death. Its very final.

  18. Such a Lovely thought, if only

  19. Good words both of you. It has always come with handlers. The DC Capital to VT to Aurora and here.

    The British Fabians have always been at war with the Roman Empire. Nothing has changed except the names and weapons. The cycle is the same and the Roman Empire will fall again at the hands of the pharaohs

    intercepted message: by the way when I came here I found myself with the pharaoh and told me to say that in a few days will come the king and the princess of China to make the alliance with Egypt. Isis in Egypt, Is in India Cybele in Asia, Fortuna in Pagan Rome, Ceres in in Greece, Shing Moo in China, Diana of the Ephesians {Acts 19:35}, Queen of Heaven among the Old Testament idolatrous Israel Madonna or Our Lady of the modern day Roman Catholic Church.

    Expect China to press the issue on behalf of the fabian MI6 mother ship. The British East India Company built a healthy relationship with the Pharoah’s.


    Remember the article by Bain: XXXmas 2011

    From her mDNA tour- Blue Madonna

    Madonna Upsets Denver Concert-goers with Gunplay On Stage – Memories of Aurora;

    Expect Gaga to beat this.

    This may be the pandemic call for mass sterilization. Just add H5N1, ebola and the secret sauce squalene in the squalls of enmod and voila!, Children of Men.

  20. Wow…this Madonna has come from Hell, and has brought it with her to the fanatics. What a difference from Lucky Star to Gang Bang — see for yourself:

  21. email: FYI, I am passing this along… there are comments from two other people I have also been asked if we keep guns in the house. The nurse just kinda slipped it in along with all the other regular questions. I told her I refused to answer because it was against the law to ask.

    Everyone, whether you have guns or not, should give a neutral answer so they have no idea who does and who doesn’t. My doctor asked me if I had guns in my house and also if any were loaded. I, of course, answered yes to both questions. Then he asked why I kept a loaded gun close to my bed. I answered that my son, who is a certified gun instructor and also works for Homeland Security, advised me that an unloaded, locked up gun is no protection against criminal attack.

    The Government now requires these questions be asked of people on Medicare(()) and probably everyone else.

    Just passing this along for your information: I had to visit a doctor other than my regular doctor when my doctor was on vacation.. One of the questions on the form I had to fill out was: Do you have any guns in your house?? My answer was None of your damn business!!

    So it is out there! It is either an insurance issue or government intervention. Either way, it is out there and the second the government gets into your medical records (as they want to under Obamacare) it will become a major issue and will ultimately result in lock and load!!

    Please pass this on to all the other retired guys and gun owners… Thanks, from a Vietnam Vet and retired Police Officer: I had a doctor’s appointment at the local VA clinic yesterday and found out something very interesting that I would like to pass along. While going through triage before seeing the doctor, I was asked at the end of the exam, three questions: 1. Did I feel stressed? 2. Did I feel threatened? 3. Did I feel like doing harm to someone?

    The nurse then informed me that if I had answered yes to any of the questions I would have lost my concealed carry permit as it would have gone into my medical records and the VA would have reported it to Homeland Security.

    Looks like they are going after the vets first. Other gun people like retired law enforcement will probably be next. Then when they go after the civilians, what argument will they have? Be forewarned and be aware. The Obama administration has gone on record as considering veterans and gun owners potential terrorists.??Whether you are a gun owner, veteran or not, YOU’VE BEEN WARNED !

    If you know veterans and gun owners, please pass this on to them. Be very cautious about what you say and to whom.

    They are coming for us, so unless you’re an ostrich, do not stick your head in the sand……….

    • whoa- is this the real 12/21 then?? lockdown….Thank you for sharing these posts. I will pass them on today.

    • Guns? What guns?

      I had a BB gun as a kid…


  22. FYI local: Boomer, our friend CodyLisa is at hospital having premature baby that was due 1/8/13. I am praying for the lil’ Maya and mom.

    • Thanks for the info. Give them my best! Quite a passel they’re making there.

  23. Who is on the red list?? Apparently it is said by insider military that they knock on your door at around 4am and off you go with alot of armed men.

  24. No worries Patrick.. they had to take my grandson 3 wks early because my daughter had pre-eclampsia and he was born happy & healthy🙂

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


