Posted by: Puddy Dunne | September 17, 2011

Anger Management Portfolio

Rep. Mike Kelly’s kids are losing money and he’s angry

Serena Williams is losing money and she’s angry

The peeps are losing their equity and cribs and they are angry
CNN and Chase won’t allow embedding

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5GzgmbYmovo

Even Al Gore is losing money and he’s angry

The Committee of Contented- They have you, the assets, your money and your anger under management as well. That’s their most valued derivatives.

Responses

  1. Funny you posted that Kitty. Carlin’s rant is exactly what came to my mind while watching the snooty blueblood. I’m going to send both videos around as a wake the hell up tag team to all my grazing in the pasture friends.

    Nice post PD. And may I say you, Mr Gore, are full of bullshit !

  2. A farrier shoeing my 80 thousand dollar dressage horse, once said to me, “I judge a man by how hard he works.”

    I smiled and said, “I rarely judge men – but when I do, I judge a man by his intelligence and sense of awareness.”

    I sensed that he didn’t like my response. But he didn’t say anything else.
    What could he say? I was his “banker’ of the moment…Lol
    \\+//

  3. I could watch that Carlin routine once a day every day – it’s like a booster shot. Ya know? It is such perfect truth…the whole thing.

    Boy, I bet the bastard banksters were glad to see him go…

    But as we see right here – George Carlin is still here…{grin}.
    \\ll//

  4. the American dream
    “has been under assault for 30 years”

    http://news.yahoo.com/decade-difference-concert/

    The mission of the Clinton Global Initiative (CGI) is to inspire, connect, and empower a community of global leaders to forge solutions to the world’s most pressing challenges.

    http://www.clintonglobalinitiative.org/

    A full exposition of the Clintonian faction and the society of the Columbian illuminati

    http://www.archive.org/stream/fullexpositionof00wood#page/n5/mode/2up

  5. Thanks for the Clinton-Illuminati info kitty…good diggin’

    purr…Lol
    \\ii//


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 387 other followers

